Home Image galleries Portadown Rotary Rotary history A Brief history of Rotary

ROTARY 2015 -16

Be a gift to the world

20.08.2015 |

Nigel Fraser Awards at SRC Portadown Campus

The nominees are students who have shown exceptional achievement in their curriculum area, perhaps the best in the year group or someone who has overcome some difficulties to reach their goals. In addition, the best Rotary student, based on the information provided, is awarded the Nigel Fraser Memorial Trophy.


Winners of the awards were Michael Fonceca, Rolandas Laurinavicius, Amy Adair, Diane Watt and Ryan Vennard.

The 2015 overall winner of Nigel Fraser Award was Miss Amy Adair, an ICT student at Portadown Campus of SRC, shown being presented with the Nigel Fraser Trophy by President Kate Adams.

Out and about with Portadown Rotary...

Newest images

Get involved...

Social media

Rotary International: Portadown Chapter

Design © Portadown Rotary 2015 - Site maintained by Kevin Powell